Home > My Story > Monday morning, which makes suffering

Monday morning, which makes suffering


Today is a very bleak for me, because I have to suffer from morning until noon. Why? Because today I can not use my laptop to listen to music or doing other activities via my laptop. That’s because today is my little sister schedule, to bring laptops to school. Indeed, every monday, wednesday, and thursday, my little brother are required to bring laptops to school to be used in practical subjects. Actually I was not too dissapointed at home, if my laptop the other one, is not carried by my mother.
But because these days my mother had to do a presentation, so it should bring a laptop. As a result, I have to go through this day without my favorite laptop unaccompanied. Damn it.

The only thing I can entertain at home is just the sound of birds chirping in the porch. And when it’s like this, is simply the most comfortable sleep until noon, while waiting for mom or my little brother came home from school. If the parents were asking, why I just went to sleep without doing an activity, I stayed to answer it if I did not have the spirit to do activities without any home entertainment. lol

Categories: My Story Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

