Home > Desire, Reflection > Easy job but feels heavy, the 1’st part

Easy job but feels heavy, the 1’st part


Already some of these days I do not make a post for my blog, because there is no idea that comes to my mind :(. Everytime i think of something to post material, none of which gained. The longer I think, instead of getting an idea, but instead my head became dizzy. For hours I sat in front of the computer to think of an idea but results are not there.

It feels heavy in creating a post if we have to think of the idea first. In contrast, if an existing topic. If the topic already exist, we only need to develop an idea or topic before, and it’s not too difficult.
Here’s the result if our minds are not accustomed to think or think about something. Our minds will not develop, and worse will make us lazy to think.

Now I just realized the importance of using our minds, to look for new ideas or use our minds to learn something we consider important and useful for us. And when it is time to start from scratch again. Optimizing the performance of our minds or hone our minds back, to be able to create new ideas. I am well aware of this if the job is not easy, but if not done soon it will make our brains do not develop. For that I will do it slowly but surely. And I’m sure, if we are serious about trying, God will surely help us. So we will be facilitated, as long as we are sure of ourselves, and not lazy anymore :).

  1. No comments yet.
  1. October 14, 2011 at 11:59 am

Leave a Reply

