Home > My Story, Weekly > Sunday morning is so bright

Sunday morning is so bright


Today is the day of week, day of the most eagerly awaited by almost everyone to relax in order to eliminate all the boredom and fatigue of all the daily activities of most people. Whether it’s a way to relax at home, a vacation to a place, or just walk somewhere. Which is important to clear your mind. Likewise with me, which was so bored of all daily activities are very time-consuming. Whether it’s lecturing activities, as well as other activities.

Incidentally this morning the sky was bright and the air was cool terrace touches the skin. And since today I do not have any events, then I use this day to relax at home by a nap on the couch while watching television or listening to music. By talking about music, because I listen to music while lying on the couch so I choose the type of music that gently nuanced. Be it a kind of classical and instrumental music. Indeed, both types of music is very fitting to be heard while sleeping, especially if the room that we use for sleeping is equipped with a fan. That blows cool air on our skin more and make me comfortable, and I had to sleep soundly because of it. When I woke, it was already eleven o’clock in the afternoon. I got up off the couch, turn off the music on my laptop, then headed to the bathroom to wash my face. When finished washing, I became to feel safe and sound as if will be ready to start an activity return. And I also started to open a browser and start surfing my world for just browsing as well as my friends in touch with friends through social networking sites.

  1. October 11, 2011 at 1:10 pm

    keep writing, just go with spirit

    • October 14, 2011 at 8:01 am

      thanks for advice. I will try to make a post continuously, because lazy is the main enemy of bloggers. I often experience it, and is trying to fight it. hopefully you too 🙂 keep the spirit 😀 😀 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

