Home > Reflection > Which is more important, a younger brother or our favorite motorcycle?

Which is more important, a younger brother or our favorite motorcycle?


motorku sayang motorku malang 1Yesterday, On Tuesday afternoon, I along with my brother came home from seeing the computer at the JEC exhibition. On the way home when we arrived at the east entrance of our village, we saw many little children were gathered. Among them there are some children who ride a motorcycle, one of which is my little brother who brought my favorite motorcycle.
Since that time it was afternoon, I had told my little brother to come home with me. But when I got home, my little brother did not come home, probably still hanging out with friends. About half an hour later, our family saw our little sister go home, crying and holding his right hand that bleeds.

Of course our family shocked to see it and ask him why his right hand to bleed, and my little brother replied that he had just crashed into the yard fence and fell off the motorcycle. Hearing the explanation of my little brother, I thought to myself, lest my motorcycle is damaged. I rushed out of the house into the yard to see my motorcycle.
After I left the house and saw my bike, it’s true. My motorcycle is damaged, especially on the motorcycle rear lights, dammit. Because very upset, then I was angry at my little brother. However, my mother drew me and told me to hold the emotions, and finally I had followed my mother’s words.
Now I just hoped my little sister to take lessons from the events they experienced and will be more cautious in riding a motorcycle and is not affected by driving a motorcycle the other kids are reckless, hopefully.

motorku sayang motorku malang 2

  1. October 6, 2011 at 5:37 am

    good job (on the writing, not on the crashing the bike, lol)! You have the guts to express your thoughts in english writing. Your writing skill is good for beginner, I even can;t do that when I started. Sure you are still on the first steps but you have a great start, really.

    Now try to make a longer article, no matter what is the topic, you can always make it longer, it’s just a matter of expressing your thoughts in different ways. To improve your english skill, keep reading lots of english writings, whether it’s from ebook, blog, forums, sites, whatever. Keep reading and you will get your english improved a lot.

    Keep reading and writing, you really are on the right track. Maybe next month we can start to move to the next level.

    • October 6, 2011 at 9:35 am

      well, I will continue to learn to read and write using English to hone my skills, and also will try to make a longer post

  1. October 14, 2011 at 7:31 am
  2. October 14, 2011 at 7:45 am

Leave a Reply

