Home > Internet Connection > Internet registration

Internet registration


hooray, after more than a week can not get online because the Internet connection active period had expired, now I’ve been able to do the activity again in cyberspace. Although yesterday there was a small problem that it can not register Internet packets, each tried always failed and appears a message “can not send messages under only EVDO work mode”, damn it. Since this is my first time registering CDMA packet-based Internet, I was confused too. Apparently the solution is just simple, just need to change the service type in the settings menu from EVDO to Hybrid because we can not send messages to the operator if the network is EVDO mode.

  1. October 5, 2011 at 3:05 am

    good write up, you’ll improve your English soon. Just do more reading and writing in this language to familiarize yourself with it. good job, keep on track.

    • October 5, 2011 at 1:05 pm

      Okay, I’ll keep learning and getting used to using English every post written. thanks for the advice

  2. October 5, 2011 at 10:06 am

    kwkwkwkwkw..why you don`t ask me?? after my packet internet is limited, I want to try buy not 90 but 45..I don`t need dowload, I just need to browsing..even be I don`t get EVDO, but it is enough for me..by the way, good job bro, keep try to write..more practise , someday make a good sentences is like easy like a walk…:P …weel done keep it…:P..

    • October 5, 2011 at 1:20 pm

      Yes you are right. Browsing is more useful than just download. I bought 90 packages to be shared into two computers. So I can still use the internet when my brother was also using the internet as well. In order not to fight each other. Lol

  3. October 5, 2011 at 4:52 pm

    hahahaha. Sekarang apa masih rebutan komputernya? dulu satu komputer buat bertiga, sekarang satu koneksi buat bertiga…kwkwkwkw..

  4. October 5, 2011 at 4:53 pm

    ups…sory..I was forget to use english language…:P

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

